Project Team

Title

Name

Telephone No.

E-mail

Center Director

Dr. Darius Otiato Andika 

0721-533596

oandika@jooust.ac.ke

Deputy Director/PI

Prof. Monica Ayieko

0725-731847

mayieko@jooust.ac.ke

Task Leader, Research and Technology

Prof. Fred Amimo

0720-332486

amimofa@gmail.com

Task Leader, Partnerships and Collaboration

Dr. Alice Muriithi

0722-326501

muriithi.alice@gmail.com

Task Leader, Training and Mentorship

Dr. Mary Onditi

0727-293522

marykileons@yahoo.com

Task Leader, Innovation, Business Incubation and Outreach

Dr. Arvinlucy Onditi

0713-464919

lucionditi@gmail.com

Task Leader, M&E

Mr. William Akobi

0722-415865

akobik@yahoo.com

Project Manager

Mr. Dickson Owuor

0711-837137

dicowuor@gmail.com

Chief Technologist

Mr. Evans Nyakeri

0721-750390

evans.nyakeri@gmail.com

Farm Manager

Mr. Charles Dwasi

0726-856723

dwasi.charles@yahoo.com

Accountant

CPA. Silas Menge

0721-570227

silasosero@yahoo.com

Procurement Officer

Ms. Maryjoan Kinyanjui

0723-700804

wanguikinyanjui@gmail.com

Admin Assistant

Ms. Godla Ndelema

0713-709134

ndemagoddy@gmail.com

Graduate Assistant

Mr. Charles Adino

0726-306778

ngonga.charles30@gmail.com

Office Assistant

Ms. Moreen Otieno

0728-212764

m.otieno@gmail.com

©2018 Africa Center of Excellence in Sustainable Use of Insects as Food and Feeds (INSEFOODS). JOOUST. All Rights Reserved.

Search